Club Officers

                   

President                  Past President              
Lana Thompson        George Cowman        
                                                                            

2021 Club Officers

President: Lana Thompson:                Lana.Thompson@PowayCruisers.com

Past President/Events Coordinator: George.Cowman@powaycruisers.com

                   

Secretary                Treasurer
Jerry Badders          Mike Petermann

Secretary: Jerry Badders:                   Jerry.Badders@PowayCruisers.com

Treasurer: Mike Petermann:             Mike.Petermann@PowayCruisers.com

                   

Membership              Webmaster
Ed Van Laningham      Bill Personius

Membership: Ed VanLaningham:    Ed.VanLaningham@PowayCruisers.com
Membership: Bill Personius:
billpersonius@gmail.com

               

Facebook                  Stuff Store
Bonnie Badders         Greg Thiem

Facebook: Bonnie Badders              Bonnie.Badders@PowayCruisers.com

Stuff Store: Greg Thiem:                            Greg.Thiem@PowayCruisers.com

                             

Carol                  Cathy             Gerald                  Mike
Asbury                Baum             DeSoto                Whitehead

2021 Steering Committee Members

Carol Asbury:                                    Carol.Asbury@PowayCruisers.com

Cathy Baum:                                     Cathy.Baum@PowayCruisers.com

Gerald DeSoto:                                Gerald.DeSoto@PowayCruisers.com

Mike Whitehead:                              Mike.Whitehead@PowayCruisers.com

Poway Cruisers Over The Years

Past Presidents

2006 – Sal Giafaglione
2007 – Sal Giafaglione
2008 – Leonard Kunce
2009 – George Cowman
2010 – Earl Asbury
2011 – Earl Asbury
2012 – Ed VanLaningham
2013 – Lana Thompson
2014 – Earl Asbury
2015 – Travis Williams
2016 – Rix Milford
2017 – George Cowman
2018 – George Cowman
2019 – George Cowman
2020 – Lana Thompson

Poway Cruisers Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/groups/PowayCruisers

 

Poway Cruisers Car Club © 2006 Webmaster Bill Personius bill.personius@powaycruisers.com

Comments are closed.