2022 Club Officers

                   

President                   Vice President/Membership             
Lana Thompson          Ed Van Laningham    

President: Lana Thompson:                Lana.Thompson@PowayCruisers.com

Vice President/Membership:               Ed.VanLaningham@PowayCruisers.com

                   

Secretary                Treasurer
Jerry Badders          Mike Petermann

Secretary: Jerry Badders:                   Jerry.Badders@PowayCruisers.com

Treasurer: Mike Petermann:             Mike.Petermann@PowayCruisers.com

                   

Membership              Webmaster
Ed Van Laningham      Bill Personius

Membership: Ed VanLaningham:    Ed.VanLaningham@PowayCruisers.com
Membership: Bill Personius:
billpersonius@gmail.com

               

Facebook                  Stuff Store
Bonnie Badders         Carol Asbury

Facebook: Bonnie Badders              Bonnie.Badders@PowayCruisers.com

Stuff Store: Carol Asbury:                          Carol.Asbury@PowayCruisers.com

Gerald
DeSoto

2022 Steering Committee Members

Gerald DeSoto:                                Gerald.DeSoto@PowayCruisers.com

Abdi Yusuf                                                     Abdi.Yusuf@PowayCruisers.com

Shawn Hodgetts                              Shawn.Hodgetts@PowayCruisers.com

 

Poway Cruisers Over The Years

Past Presidents

2006 – Sal Giafaglione
2007 – Sal Giafaglione
2008 – Leonard Kunce
2009 – George Cowman
2010 – Earl Asbury
2011 – Earl Asbury
2012 – Ed VanLaningham
2013 – Lana Thompson
2014 – Earl Asbury
2015 – Travis Williams
2016 – Rix Milford
2017 – George Cowman
2018 – George Cowman
2019 – George Cowman
2020 – Lana Thompson
2021 – Lana Thompson

Poway Cruisers Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/groups/PowayCruisers

 

Poway Cruisers Car Club © 2006 Webmaster Bill Personius bill.personius@powaycruisers.com

Comments are closed.