Club Officers

2017 Club Officers

President: George Cowman: George.Cowman@PowayCruisers.com

Past President: Rix Milford

2017 Steering Committee Members

Earl Asbury: Earl.Asbury@PowayCruisers.com

Ed Asbury: Ed.Asbury@PowayCruisers.com

Jerry Badders: Jerry.Badders@PowayCruisers.com

Dick Blank: Dick.Blank@PowayCruisers.com

Linda Bryan: Linda.Bryan@PowayCruisers.com

Gerrie Griffin: Gerrie.Griffin@PowayCruisers.com

Sam Grinceri: Sam.Grinceri@PowayCruisers.com

Greg Thiem: Greg.Thiem@PowayCruisrs.com

Dick Pinta: Dick.Pinta@PowayCruisers.com

Events Coordinator

George Cowman: George.Cowman@PowayCruisers.com

Poway Cruisers Over The Years

Past Presidents

2006 – Sal Giafaglione
2007 – Sal Giafaglione
2008 – Leonard Kunce
2009 – George Cowman
2010 – Earl Asbury
2011 – Earl Asbury
2012 – Ed VanLaningham
2013 – Lana Thompson
2014 – Earl Asbury
2015 – Travis Williams
2016 – Rix Milford

 Webmaster

Poway Cruisers: Cruisers@PowayCruisers.com

Comments are closed.